There are 20 Senate districts, each subdivided into two House districts.

In what’s historically been a litigious process, district lines are redrawn every 10 years following the census. Based on the 2010 Census, each senator represents about 35,510 people, and each member of the House represents about 17,755 people.

Click on each district to see its legislators